Our own Jason Call was elected Snohomish County Committee Man on December 17, 2016 at the Snohomish County Democrats reorganization meeting.

New officers (thus far) are listed below. The meeting is currently in recess as the PUD rental expired at 1:00 p.m. sharp. The meeting will reconvene on January 14, 2017 at 9:00 a.m. In the Warren Rush Room of the Everett Labor Temple, to conclude officers elections and amend the by-laws.

Chair: Mario Brown
Vice chair: Hillary Moralez
Second Vice Chair: Micah Rowland
State Committeeman: Jason Call
State Committeewoman: TBD
Recording Secretary: TBD
Correspondence Secretary: TBD

Laura Hathaway and Kerrie McLaughlin are running for Recording and Correspondence Secretary respectively. If elected, the 44th will be well represented at Snohomish County!


Leave a Comment

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.