Need to contact your Senator?  Here are the links you need:

State Senator Assistant Name Assistant Email Assistant Phone
ALABAMA Sen. Richard Shelby (R) Clay Armentrout clay_armentrout@shelby.senate.gov 202-224-5744
ALABAMA Sen. Luther Strange (R) Maria Olson maria_olson@strange.senate.gov 202-224-4124
ALASKA Sen. Daniel Sullivan (R) Kate Wolgemuth kate_wolgemuth@sullivan.senate.gov 202-224-3004
ALASKA Sen. Lisa Murkowski (R) Morgan Griffin morgan_griffin@murkowski.senate.gov 202-224-6665
ARIZONA Sen. John McCain (R) David Bennett david_bennett@mccain.senate.gov 202-224-2235
ARIZONA Sen. Jeff Flake (R) Helen Heiden helen_heiden@flake.senate.gov 202-224-4521
ARKANSAS Sen. Thomas Cotton (R) Brian Colas brian_colas@cotton.senate.gov 202-224-2353
ARKANSAS Sen. John Boozman (R) Jennifer Humphrey jennifer_humphrey@boozman.senate.gov 202-224-4843
CALIFORNIA Sen. Kamala Harris (D) Grant Barbosa grant_barbosa@harris.senate.gov 202-224-3553
CALIFORNIA Sen. Dianne Feinstein (D) Megan Thompson megan_thompson@feinstein.senate.gov 202-224-3841
COLORADO Sen. Cory Gardner (R) Curtis Swager curtis_swager@gardner.senate.gov 202-224-5941
COLORADO Sen. Michael Bennet (D) Rita Habib rita_habib@bennet.senate.gov 202-224-5852
CONNECTICUT Sen. Richard Blumenthal (D)
CONNECTICUT Sen. Christopher Murphy (D) Joe Dunn joe_dunn@murphy.senate.gov 202-224-4041
DELAWARE Sen. Christopher Coons (D) Jacqueline Thomas jacqueline_thomas@coons.senate.gov 202-224-5042
DELAWARE Sen. Thomas Carper (D) Lynn Sha lynn_sha@carper.senate.gov 202-224-2441
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Taxation without Representation
FLORIDA Sen. Marco Rubio (R) Ansley Rhyne ansley_rhyne@rubio.senate.gov 202-224-3041
FLORIDA Sen. Bill Nelson (D) Corey Malmgren corey_malmgren@billnelson.senate.gov 202-224-5274
GEORGIA Sen. John Isakson (R) Will Dent william_dent@isakson.senate.gov 202-224-3643
GEORGIA Sen. David Perdue (R) John Eunice john_eunice@perdue.senate.gov 202-224-3521
HAWAII Sen. Brian Schatz (D) Aimee Grace aimee_grace@schatz.senate.gov 202-224-3934
HAWAII Sen. Mazie Hirono (D) Swarna Vallurupalli swarna_vallurupalli@hirono.senate.gov 202-224-6361
IDAHO Sen. James Risch (R) Alex Curd alex_curd@risch.senate.gov 202-224-2752
IDAHO Sen. Michael Crapo (R) Kellie McConnell kellie_mcconnell@crapo.senate.gov 202-224-6142
ILLINOIS Sen. Richard Durbin (D) Jessica McNiece jessica_mcniece@durbin.senate.gov 202-224-2152
ILLINOIS Sen. Tammy Duckworth (D) Josie Villanueva josie_villanueva@duckworth.senate.gov 202-224-2854
INDIANA Sen. Todd Young (R) Jaymi Light jaymi_light@young.senate.gov 202-224-5623
INDIANA Sen. Joe Donnelly (D) Katie Campbell katie_campbell@donnelly.senate.gov 202-224-4814
IOWA Sen. Joni Ernst (R) Andrea Hechavarria andrea_hechavarria@ernst.senate.gov 202-224-3254
IOWA Sen. Chuck Grassley (R) Karen Summar karen_summar@grassley.senate.gov 202-224-3744
KANSAS Sen. Pat Roberts (R) Bryan Wells bryan_wells@roberts.senate.gov 202-224-4774
KANSAS Sen. Jerry Moran (R) Kyle Christian kyle_christian@moran.senate.gov 202-224-6521
KENTUCKY Sen. Addison McConnell (R) Katelyn Conner katelyn_conner@mcconnell.senate.gov 202-224-2541
KENTUCKY Sen. Rand Paul (R) Natalie Burkhalter natalie_burkhalter@paul.senate.gov 202-224-4343
LOUISIANA Sen. John Kennedy (R) Cassie Leonard cassie_leonard@kennedy.senate.gov 202-224-4623
LOUISIANA Sen. William Cassidy (R) Matt Gallivan matthew_gallivan@cassidy.senate.gov 202-224-5824
MAINE Sen. Susan Collins (R) Elizabeth Allen Elizabeth_Allen@aging.senate.gov 202-224-2523
MAINE Sen. Angus King (I) Nathan Paxton nathan_paxton@king.senate.gov 202-224-5344
MARYLAND Sen. Benjamin Cardin (D) Lauren Jee lauren_jee@cardin.senate.gov 202-224-4524
MARYLAND Sen. Christopher Van Hollen (D) Ziky Ababiya ziky_ababiya@vanhollen.senate.gov 202-224-4654
MASSACHUSETTS Sen. Edward Markey (D) Avenel Joseph avenel_joseph@markey.senate.gov 202-224-2742
MASSACHUSETTS Sen. Elizabeth Warren (D) Julia Frederick julia_frederick@warren.senate.gov 202-224-4543
MICHIGAN Sen. Debbie Stabenow (D)
MICHIGAN Sen. Gary Peters (D) Greg Mathis greg_mathis@peters.senate.gov 202-224-6221
MINNESOTA Sen. Alan Franken (D) Beth Wikler beth_wikler@franken.senate.gov 202-224-5641
MINNESOTA Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D) Jordan Grossman jordan_grossman@klobuchar.senate.gov 202-224-3244
MISSISSIPPI Sen. Thad Cochran (R) Elizabeth Henry elizabeth_henry@cochran.senate.gov 202-224-5054
MISSISSIPPI Sen. Roger Wicker (R)
MISSOURI Sen. Roy Blunt (R) Desiree Mowry desiree_mowry@blunt.senate.gov 202-224-5721
MISSOURI Sen. Claire McCaskill (D) Janelle McClure janelle_mcclure@mccaskill.senate.gov 202-224-6154
MONTANA Sen. Steven Daines (R) Brad Kehr brad_kehr@daines.senate.gov 202-224-2651
MONTANA Sen. Jon Tester (D) Hannah Vanhoose hannah_vanhoose@tester.senate.gov 202-224-2644
NEBRASKA Sen. Debra Fischer (R) Steven Selde steven_selde@fischer.senate.gov 202-224-6551
NEBRASKA Sen. Ben Sasse (R)
NEVADA Sen. Catherine Cortez Masto (D) Carl Segerblom carl_segerblom@cortezmasto.senate.gov 202-224-3542
NEVADA Sen. Dean Heller (R) Rachel Green rachel_green@heller.senate.gov 202-224-6244
NEW HAMPSHIRE Sen. Margaret Hassan (D) McKenzie Bennett mckenzie_bennett@hassan.senate.gov 202-224-3324
NEW HAMPSHIRE Sen. Jeanne Shaheen (D) Michelle Greenhalgh michelle_greenhalgh@shaheen.senate.gov 202-224-2841
NEW JERSEY Sen. Cory Booker (D) Kim Miller-Tolbert kimberly_miller-tolbert@booker.senate.gov 202-224-3224
NEW JERSEY Sen. Robert Menendez (D) Steve Lieberman stephen_lieberman@menendez.senate.gov 202-224-4744
NEW MEXICO Sen. Martin Heinrich (D) Andrea Mares andrea_mares@heinrich.senate.gov 202-224-5521
NEW MEXICO Sen. Thomas Udall (D) Lauren Arias lauren_arias@tomudall.senate.gov 202-224-6621
NEW YORK Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand (D) Punam Ohri-Vachaspati punam_ohri-vachaspati@gillibrand.senate.gov 202-224-4451
NEW YORK Sen. Charles Schumer (D) Morgan Brand morgan_brand@schumer.senate.gov 202-224-6542
NORTH CAROLINA Sen. Richard Burr (R) Angela Wiles angela_wiles@burr.senate.gov 202-224-3154
NORTH CAROLINA Sen. Thomas Tillis (R) Joe Nolan joe_nolan@tillis.senate.gov 202-224-6342
NORTH DAKOTA Sen. John Hoeven (R) Dan Auger daniel_auger@hoeven.senate.gov 202-224-2551
NORTH DAKOTA Sen. Heidi Heitkamp (D) Megan DesCamps megan_descamps@heitkamp.senate.gov 202-224-2043
OHIO Sen. Sherrod Brown (D) Abby Duggan abigail_duggan@brown.senate.gov 202-224-2315
OHIO Sen. Robert Portman (R) Sarah Schmidt sarah_schmidt@portman.senate.gov 202-224-3353
OKLAHOMA Sen. James Inhofe (R) Jennifer Bowman jennifer_bowman@inhofe.senate.gov 202-224-4721
OKLAHOMA Sen. James Lankford (R) Kevin Kincheloe kevin_kincheloe@lankford.senate.gov 202-224-5754
OREGON Sen. Jeffrey Merkley (D) Alexa Damis-Wulff alexa_damis-wulff@merkley.senate.gov 202-224-3753
OREGON Sen. Ronald Wyden (D) Thomas Brunet thomas_brunet@wyden.senate.gov 202-224-5244
PENNSYLVANIA Sen. Robert Casey (D) Chris Friese chris_friese@casey.senate.gov 202-224-6324
PENNSYLVANIA Sen. Patrick Toomey Theo Merkel theodore_merkel@toomey.senate.gov 202-224-4254
RHODE ISLAND Sen. Sheldon Whitehouse (D) Anna Esten anna_esten@whitehouse.senate.gov 202-224-2921
RHODE ISLAND Sen. John Reed (D) Jill Boland jill_boland@reed.senate.gov 202-224-4642
SOUTH CAROLINA Sen. Timothy Scott (R) Claire Brandewie claire_brandewie@scott.senate.gov 202-224-6121
SOUTH CAROLINA Sen. Lindsey Graham (R) Nick Myers nick_myers@lgraham.senate.gov 202-224-5972
SOUTH DAKOTA Sen. John Thune (R) Danielle Janowski danielle_janowski@thune.senate.gov 202-224-2321
SOUTH DAKOTA Sen. Michael Rounds (R) Logan Penfield logan_penfield@rounds.senate.gov 202-224-5842
TENNESSEE Sen. Robert Corker (R) Arne Owens arne_owens@corker.senate.gov 202-224-3344
TENNESSEE Sen. Lamar Alexander (R) David Cleary david_cleary@help.senate.gov 202-224-4944
TEXAS Sen. John Cornyn (R) Beth Nelson beth_nelson@cornyn.senate.gov 202-224-2934
TEXAS Sen. Ted Cruz (R) Joel Heimbach joel_heimbach@cruz.senate.gov 202-224-5922
UTAH Sen. Michael Lee (R) Andy Reuss andy_reuss@lee.senate.gov 202-224-5444
UTAH Sen. Orrin Hatch (R) Karen LaMontagne karen_lamontagne@hatch.senate.gov 202-224-5251
VERMONT Sen. Patrick Leahy (D) Kathryn Toomajian kathryn_toomajian@leahy.senate.gov 202-224-4242
VERMONT Sen. Bernard Sanders (I) Lori Kearns lori_kearns@sanders.senate.gov 202-224-5141
VIRGINIA Sen. Mark Warner (D) Elizabeth Falcone elizabeth_falcone@warner.senate.gov 202-224-2023
VIRGINIA Sen. Timothy Kaine (D) Kristen Molloy kristen_molloy@kaine.senate.gov 202-224-4024
WASHINGTON Sen. Maria Cantwell (D) Nico Janssen nico_janssen@cantwell.senate.gov 202-224-3441
WASHINGTON Sen. Patricia Murray (D) Ryan Pettit ryan_pettit@help.senate.gov 202-224-0767
WEST VIRGINIA Sen. Shelley Moore Capito (R) Dana Richter dana_richter@capito.senate.gov 202-224-6472
WEST VIRGINIA Sen. Joseph Manchin (D) Katie Cassling katherine_cassling@manchin.senate.gov 202-224-3954
WISCONSIN Sen. Tammy Baldwin (D) Kathleen Laird kathleen_laird@baldwin.senate.gov 202-224-5653
WISCONSIN Sen. Ronald Johnson (R) Sean Riley sean_riley@ronjohnson.senate.gov 202-224-5323
WYOMING Sen. Michael Enzi (R) Chris Lydon chris_lydon@enzi.senate.gov 202-224-3424
WYOMING Sen. John Barrasso (R) Jay Eberle jay_eberle@barrasso.senate.gov 202-224-6441

DIANA

Leave a Comment

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.